• wideslider_image_459 The Suffolk Cold Storage Facility
  • wideslider_image_460 Security Controlled Facility


Address: Corporate 2000 Northgate Commerce, Suffolk, VA 23435phone: 757-465-3600
email: info@suffolkcoldstorage.com

Corporate Office Contacts

Suffolk Cold Storage:

 
Ed Luskin

Operations Manager

eluskin@suffolkcoldstorage.com

757-673-4533

Adam Childs

Business Development

achilds@suffolkscoldstorage.com

757-506-6348 (cell), 757-465-3600 (office)

Christine Willis

Office Manager

cwillis@suffolkcoldstorage.com

757-673-4524


Angela Williams

Export Coordinator

awilliams@suffolkcoldstorage.com

757-673-4527

Tammy Wiggins

Shipping/Receiving Coordinator

twiggins@suffolkcoldstorage.com

757-673-4515

Mike Brown

Director of Maintenance/Refrigeration

mbrown@suffolkcoldstorage.com

757-673-4536

Contact Us by Filling Out the Form Below: